Macclesfield Town Retained List

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Thu 10 May 2018

Macclesfield Town Football Club are pleased to announce their ‘retained list’ at the end of the 2017/18 season.

The following players are under contract for the 2018/19 season:

Jared Hodgkiss

Elliott Durrell

Ryan Lloyd

The following players have been offered new terms for the 2018/19 season:

David Fitzpatrick

Keith Lowe

George Pilkington

Tyrone Marsh

Scott Wilson

Kieran Kennedy

Mitch Hancox

Danny Whitehead

Danny Whitaker

The following players will be released from the Football Club:

Shwan Jalal

Courtney Richards

Sam Ramsbottom

Noe Baba

Diego De Girolamo

Koby Arthur

The following loan players will be offered deals after they were released by their parent clubs:

Nathan Blissett

Callum Evans

The following loan player has returned to his parent club:

Scott Burgess

The Football Club would like to thank all of the departing players for their contribution during their time at the Moss Rose and wish them well in their future careers.

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube