Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Silkmen Announce Retained And Released Lists

9 June 2020

Macclesfield Town are pleased to be able to announce our retained and released lists ahead of the forthcoming 2020/2021 campaign.

Firstly, the Club have activated one-year extensions contained within the contracts of the following players -

Fiacre Kelleher

Fraser Horsfall

In addition to this, the Club is in the process of offering the following players extended deals to remain at the Moss Rose next season -

David Fitzpatrick

Harry Hamblin

Joe Ironside

Jak McCourt

Ben Tollitt

Further updates with regard to these players will be communicated in due course.

Those players who were on loan at the Football Club during the 2019/20 season will return to their parent Clubs with our heartfelt thanks. 

These being;

Jonathan Mitchell

Connor Kirby

Corey O'Keeffe

Danny Whitehead

Shilow Tracey

Finally, the below players have not been offered renewed terms at the Football Club and depart with our very best wishes -

Jacob Blyth

Nathan Cameron

Reice Charles-Cook

Adam Dawson

Arthur Gnahoua

James Pearson

Michael Rose

Ben Stephens

Donovan Wilson

Peter Vincenti

Advertisement block