Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Goal Of The Season Poll Ends at 17:00

13 July 2020

The poll to determine our 2019/20 Goal of the Season will end at 17:00 today - so if you haven't voted as yet, there is still time to back your favourite!

Despite the fact that the campaign was prematurely curtailed, there have still been some great strikes to choose from.

We have whittled these down to the following six -

GOAL A: Theo Archibald vs Leyton Orient

GOAL B: David Fitzpatrick vs Newcastle United U21s

GOAL C: Arthur Gnahoua vs Cambridge United

GOAL D: Jak McCourt vs Oldham Athletic

GOAL E: Jay Harris vs Port Vale

GOAL F: Arthur Gnahoua vs Forest Green Rovers

Here is a recap of all the strikes in their full glory -


Voting for your favourite is quick and easy, by following the link found here. 

Advertisement block