Skip to main content Skip to site footer

North West Football Awards 2019: Voting Deadline Set For Next Friday

2 October 2019

Macclesfield Town defenders Fiacre Kelleher and Miles Welch-Hayes have both been nominated for prestigious honours at this year's North West Football Awards and you have until a week on Friday to register your vote.
Fiacre has been nominated for the League Two Player of the Season award and will fight it out with -
Luke Conlan (Morecambe)
Callum Lang (Oldham Athletic)
Scott Davies (Tranmere Rovers)
Miles has been recognised in the Rising Star of the Year category, alongside the below -
Ross Sykes (Accrington Stanley)
Lewis Travis (Blackburn Rovers)
Harry Brockbank (Bolton Wanderers)
Dwight McNeil (Burnley)
Richarlison (Everton)
Ash Hunter (Fleetwood Town)
Trent Alexander-Arnold (Liverpool)
Iker Pozo (Manchester City)
Mason Greenwood (Manchester United)
Sam Lavelle (Morecambe)
George Edmundson (Oldham Athletic)
Jordan Storey (Preston North End)
Luke Matheson (Rochdale)
Ibou Toray (Salford City)
Harvey Gilmour (Tranmere Rovers)
Reece James (Wigan Athletic)
The ceremony will be held at the Emirates Old Trafford Cricket Ground on Monday 11th November and you can register your votes here.

Advertisement block