Skip to main content Skip to site footer

2019/20 Sky Bet League Two Teams Finalised

26 May 2019

Further to the dramatic season finale at Wembley Stadium yesterday, the composition of next season's Sky Bet League Two has now been finalised
In addition to Macclesfield Town, there are seventeen other sides who retained their place in the fourth tier. These being -
Cambridge United
Carlisle United
Cheltenham Town
Colchester United
Crawley Town
Crewe Alexandra
Exeter City
Forest Green Rovers
Grimsby Town
Mansfield Town
Newport County
Northampton Town
Port Vale
Oldham Athletic
Swindon Town
The following four clubs will be joining us after suffering relegation from League One -
Bradford City
Plymouth Argyle
Scunthorpe United
We will also be joined by Leyton Orient, after the East London side reclaimed their place in the EFL by winning the National League and Salford City who ascended into the EFL courtesy of a 3 - 0 victory over AFC Fylde in the play-off final.

Advertisement block