Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Vote For Your 2018/19 Goal Of The Season

2 May 2019

Ahead of the season finale against Cambridge United this Saturday, we have put together the best strikes from the 2018/19 campaign and ask you to vote for our Goal of the Season.

The contenders are -

1. Michael Rose v Blackpool
2. Elliott Durrell v Crawley Town
3. Scott Wilson v Notts County
4. Scott Wilson v Carlisle United
5. James Pearson v Yeovil Town
6. David Fitzpatrick v Port Vale


You can vote for your favourite below -

What Is Your Goal Of The Season?
Goal A - Rose vs. Blackpool
Goal B - Durrell vs. Crawley
Goal C - Wilson vs. Notts County
Goal D - Wilson vs. Carlisle
Goal E - Pearson vs. Yeovil
Goal F - Fitzpatrick vs. Port Vale

Advertisement block