Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Silkmen Reveal 2019/20 Squad Numbers

31 July 2019

With the 2019/20 season now just three days aware, we are pleased to unveil our squad numbers for all contracted players.

These being -

1 Owen Evans

2 James Pearson

3 Eddie Clarke

4 Jak McCourt

5 Fiacre Kelleher

6 Theo Vassell

9 Joe Ironside

10 Ben Stephens

11 Theo Archibald

12 Miles Welch-Hayes

15 Fraser Horsfall

17 Adam Dawson

18 Jacob Blyth

20 Paddy Osadebe

22 Brice Ntambwe

23 David Fitzpatrick

24 Michael Rose

25 Nathan Cameron

26 Peter Vincenti

Shirt printing will be available at the club over the course of the next few days and we will keep you informed just as soon as this becomes available.

The question is, who will you have on the back of your new Nike shirt?

Advertisement block