Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Carabao Cup Third Round Draw News

28 August 2019

The Carabao Cup Round Three draw will take place on later on this evening, live on Sky Sports from Sincil Bank.

Hosted by Sky Sports presenter Laura Woods, the draw will be conducted following the conclusion of Lincoln City’s clash with Premier League side Everton.

The seven Premier League Clubs competing in European competitions will enter at this stage, including current holders Manchester City.

The Silkmen will be ball number 30 in the draw - together with Grimsby Town after last night's abandoned Round Two clash.

The full draw numbers are as follows -

1. Arsenal
2. Chelsea
3. Liverpool
4. Manchester City
5. Manchester United
6. Tottenham Hotspur
7. Wolverhampton Wanderers
8. Reading
9. Crawley Town
10. West Ham United
11. Oxford United
12. Watford
13. Swansea City / Cambridge United
14. Luton Town
15. Brighton and Hove Albion
16. Colchester United
17. Southampton
18. AFC Bournemouth / Forest Green Rovers
19. MK Dons
20. Queens Park Rangers / Portsmouth
21. Aston Villa
22. Lincoln City / Everton
23. Stoke City
24. Sheffield United
25. Rotherham United / Sheffield Wednesday
26. Newcastle United / Leicester City
27. Burton Albion
28. Burnley / Sunderland
29. Nottingham Forest
30. Grimsby Town / Macclesfield Town
31. Preston North End
32. Rochdale

Advertisement block