Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Vote For Your 2018/19 Player Of The Year Online

26 April 2019

Ahead of our final Sky Bet League Two game of the season with Cambridge United next week, we are offering you the opportunity to vote for your Player of the Year online.

The winner will be revealed after the match on May 4th, with the deadline for votes being noon on Friday 3rd May -

Who Is Your Macclesfield Town Player Of The Season
Kieran O'Hara
Jared Hodgkiss
David Fitzpatrick
Keith Lowe
Fiacre Kelleher
Jamie Grimes
Elliott Durrell
Tyrone Marsh
Scott Wilson
Harry Smith
Ryan Lloyd
Rhys Taylor
Miles Welch-Hayes
Ben Stephens
Callum Evans
Callum Maycock
James Pearson
Peter Vincenti
Koby Arthur
Danny Whitaker
Michael Rose
Nathan Cameron
Reece Cole
Stelios Demetriou
Zak Jules
Shamir Mullins
Botti Biabi
Brice Ntambwe
Liandro Martis

Advertisement block