2017/18 Squad Numbers Revealed

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Mon 24 Jul 2017

Macclesfield Town Football Club are pleased to announce their new squad numbers for the forthcoming season. 

Squad numbers have been handed to all of our new signings. Notable allocations see Shwan Jalal take the number 1 shirt, whilst Scott Wilson takes the number 9 shirt and Courtney Richards number 10.

Elliott Durrell will wear the number 7 shirt for the new season, with Tyron Marsh wearing number 8 and Ryan Lloyd number 11.

David Fitzpatrick (3), George Pilkington (5), Mitch Hancox (16) and Danny Whitaker (23) all retain their squad numbers from the 2016/17 campaign.

Squad List In Full:

1. Shwan Jalal

2. Jared Hodgkiss

3. David Fitzpatrick

4. Keith Lowe

5. George Pilkington

6. Josh Thompson

7. Elliott Durell

8. Tyrone Marsh

9. Scott Wilson.

10. Courtney Richards

11. Ryan Lloyd

14. Noe Baba

15. Kieran Kennedy

16. Mitch Hancox

20. Scott Burgess

23. Danny Whitaker

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube