Skip to main content Skip to site footer

WHO IS THE LATEST CASH PRIZE WINNER? SUPER SILK LOTTO

WHO IS THE LATEST CASH PRIZE WINNER?

If you want to make sure you are in with a chance of winning next week, head over to https://www.sstrust.uk/fundraising/super-silk-lotto/ for more information.

Don't forget that all proceeds from the lottery go to the club and to the local community. 'MAC Multi-Activity Centre' is this year’s chosen charity partner and a percentage of the proceeds from the Super Silk Lotto will be presented to them at the end of the season

Friday 11th September  257 - Stephen Poynton
Friday 4th September  274 - Rob Hooley
Friday 28th August  203 - Trevor Clarke
Friday 21st August    63 - Margaret Milligan
Friday 14th August  109 - Matthew Todd
Friday 8th August  321 - Roger Whitaker
Friday 31st July  102 - Ron Short
Friday 24th July  184 - Eric Newboult
Friday 17th July  230 - Chris Abbott
Friday 10th July    30 - Christina Lawrence
Friday 3rd July  193 - Alastair Pattrick
Friday 26th June  282 - Michael Taylor
Friday 19th June  308 - Brian Moores
Friday 12th June  236 - Alan Brown
Friday 5th June    67 - Kevin Rickman
Friday 29th May  298 - Scott Taylor
Friday 22nd May    17 - Carol Baker
Friday 15th May    19 - Clare Andrews
Friday 8th May    56 - Fred Grundy
Friday 1st May  312 - Stephen Caulcott
Friday 24th April    72 - Dr Simon Browne
Friday 17th April      8 - June Whalley
Friday 10th April  126 - Paul Venn
Friday 3rd April  242 - Michael Twigg
Friday 27th March  164 - Margaret Milligan
Friday 20th March  318 - Cheryl Abbott
Friday 13th March  257 - Stephen Poynton
Friday 6th March  152 - David Jackson
Friday 28th February    96 - Martin Hardy
Friday 21st February  186 - Geoff Molyneux
Friday 14th February  218 - Chris Edge
Friday 7th February  248 - Frederick Hill
Friday 31st January  321 - Roger Whitaker
Friday 24th January  112 - Phil Siddons
Friday 17th January  144 - Alan Sharp
Friday 10th January  298 - Scott Taylor
Friday 3rd January 2020 259 - Andrew Gordon