Skip to main content Skip to site footer

WHO IS THE LATEST CASH PRIZE WINNER? SUPER SILK LOTTO

WHO IS THE LATEST CASH PRIZE WINNER?

If you want to make sure you are in with a chance of winning next week, head over to https://www.sstrust.uk/fundraising/super-silk-lotto/ for more information.

Don't forget that all proceeds from the lottery go to the club and to the local community. 'MAC Multi-Activity Centre' is this year’s chosen charity partner and a percentage of the proceeds from the Super Silk Lotto will be presented to them at the end of the season

Friday 22nd June 203 - Trevor Clarke
Friday 29th June 167 - Sarah Miles
Friday 6th July 130 - Kim Jones
Friday 13th July 109 - Matthew Todd
Friday 20th July 274 - Robert Hooley
Friday 27th July 229 - John Potts
Friday 03rd August 100 - Patrick Birch
Friday 10th August 159 - Stephen Holt
Friday 17th August 137 - Alan Potts
Friday 24th August 217 - Chris Edge
Friday 31st  August  1 - Roy Higginbottom 
Friday 7th September 297 - Bob Trafford
Friday 14th September 147 - Stuart Gosling 
Friday 21st September  17 - Carol Baker 
Friday 28th September  131 - Kim Jones 
Friday 5th October 154 - Royce Alexander
Friday 12th October 309 - Peter Moody
Friday 19th October 295 - Clifford Lovatt 
Friday 26th October  10 - Andy Worth 
Friday 2nd November  229 - John Potts 
Friday 9th November  324 - Jennifer Glover 
Friday 16th November   53 - Jeffrey Leigh 
Friday 23rd November
Friday 30th November  - 
Friday 7th December  - 
Friday 14th December  - 
Friday 21st December  - 
Friday 28th December  - 
Friday 4th January 2019  - 
Friday 11th January